Tillidsrepræsentanter

Borbjerg centralskole (661001)

Bukdalvej 1, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5700
Tillidsrepræsentant
Torben Voss +45 9610 2800
tovo@dlf.org

Bremdal Skole (671005)

Drosselvej 3, 7600 Struer
Tlf +45 9684 8670
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lise Rossau Aggerholm
lise2036@skole.struer.dk
TR-Suppleant
Bianca Lund Mølgaard
bianca.m@privat.dk

Christinelystskolen (665002)

Christinelystvej 3, 7620 Lemvig
Tlf +45 9663 1755
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søren Præstegaard Schmidt
soeren.praestegaard.schmidt@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Dorthe Skou Larsen
dorthe.skou@skolekom.dk

Halgård skole (661003)

Halgårdvej 1, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5880
Tillidsrepræsentant
Allan Francis Hansen
allanfrancishansen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jesper Noe Holk Ihler-Byskov
Jesper.Noe.Holk.Ihler-Byskov@skolekom.dk

Harboøre skole (673001)

Skolegade 8, 7673 Harboøre
Tlf +45 9663 1770
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisbeth Johannessen Fomsgaard
lisbeth.formsgaard@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Harry Wegeberg Amby
ambynordreby@mail.tele.dk

Hjerm skole (671002)

Skolevej 1, 7560 Hjerm
Tlf +45 9684 8680
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lilian Mejdal Skov
Lilian.Mejdal@skolekom.dk

Humlum skole (671003)

Chr. Gadesvej 32, 7600 Struer
Tlf +45 9684 8370
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kent Mogens Nielsen +45 2055 0497
kent0079@skole.struer.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jeanette Gammelmark Thing +45 9786 1390
jean1472@skole.struer.dk

Idom-Råsted skole (661004)

Idomlundvej 27, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5750
Tillidsrepræsentant
Torben Voss +45 9610 2800
tovo@dlf.org

Klinkby skole (665007)

Nejrupvej 6, 7620 Lemvig
Tlf +45 9663 1720
Tillidsrepræsentant
Niels Erik Pretzmann Jensen
nejensen22@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Dorthe Wodstrup Mouritsen
dorthe.wodstrup@gmail.com

Langhøjskolen (671004)

Langhøjvej 29Asp, 7600 Struer
Tlf +45 9684 8610
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lotte Kehlet Lundblad
lotte.kehlet2@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Hanne Støttrup +45 9684 8610
stoettrup.birk@mail.tele.dk

Lemtorpskolen (665020)

Nissumvej 10, 7620 Lemvig
Tlf +45 9663 1365
Tillidsrepræsentant
Steen Madsen
steen.madsen3@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Sys Tang
systang@syskim.dk

Limfjordsskolen Struer (280686)

Drøwten 1, 7600 Struer
Tlf +45 9684 8666
Tillidsrepræsentant
Claus Sund Thomsen
claus.thomsen6@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jette Helene Knarberg
Jette.Helene.Knarberg1@skolekom.dk

Mejrup Skole (661005)

Mejrup Kirkevej 3, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5800
Tillidsrepræsentant
Hannah Nørskov Nielsen
hannah.noerskov@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
René Søborg Lassen
rene.soeborg.lassen@skolekom.dk

Naur-Sir centralskole (661007)

Sirvej 3Naur, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5780
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lene Teglborg
Lene.Teglborg1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Iben Eiler Pilgaard
iben.eiler.pilgaard@skolekom.dk

Nr. Boulevard Skolen (661014)

Nørre Boulevard 57, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5970
Tillidsrepræsentant
Annette Staghøj
uvrcuz69@hkcloud.dk
TR-Suppleant
Solvejg Jensen
Solvejg.Jensen@skolekom.dk

Nr. Boulevard Skolen - afd. Ellebæk (661017)

Beethovensvej 24, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 6070
Tillidsrepræsentant
Solvejg Jensen
Solvejg.Jensen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Annette Staghøj
uvrcuz69@hkcloud.dk

Nr. Felding centralskole (661008)

Skolevej 7, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5900
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jeanette Sandra Nygaard
jeandra43@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Birgitte H. Bæk
Birgitte.Hegermann@skolekom.dk

Nr. Nissum Skole (665012)

Skolevænget 11, 7620 Lemvig
Tlf +45 9663 1650
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kim Bang Mose
KBMO@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Jens Kjær
jens.kjaer15@skolekom.dk

Parkskolen (671009)

Park Alle 2, 7600 Struer
Tlf +45 9684 8540
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Majgaard
Mette.Majgaard1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Aske Bo Christensen
askebc@gmail.com

PPR - Holstebro (661200)

Borregårdsvej 9, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 7539
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marianne Juhl Bernstorff Lehmann
junivejr@gmail.com

PPR - Lemvig (665200)

Vasen 10, 7620 Lemvig
Tlf +45 9663 1480
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kell Najbjerg +45 9663 1336
kell.najbjerg@lemvig.dk
TR-Suppleant
Katrine Thomsen
katrunse@gmail.com

PPR - Struer (671200)

Bremdal Torv 4, 7600 Struer
Tlf +45 9684 8555
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Holm Facius Hansen +45 9684 8587
suha@struer.dk

Ramme Centralskole (665003)

Algade 92, 7620 Lemvig
Tlf +45 9663 1730
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ole Winkel Pedersen
ole.w.p@vip.cybercity.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mette Sølvsten
ms@rammeskole.dk

Rolf Krakeskolen (661002)

Rolf Krakesvej 7a, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 6300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søren Lyngklip Strøm +45 9611 6100
soeren.lyngklip1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Keld Holmgaard
Keld.Holmgaard1@skolekom.dk

Sevel skole (683005)

Skoletoften 5, 7830 Vinderup
Tlf +45 9611 5620
Tillidsrepræsentant
Majbrit Juul Eriksen
majbrit.juul.eriksen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Annedorte Hansen Plougmand
Annedorte.plougmand@skolekom.dk

Skave centralskole (661011)

Viborgvej 203, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5720
Tillidsrepræsentant
Solvejg Vorre Siems
solvejg.joergensen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mirjam Løbner Kristensen
mirjam_loebner@mail.dk

Staby Centralskole (679004)

Stabyvej 36, St aby, 6990 Ulfborg
Tlf +45 9611 5540
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirsten Mundbjerg
Kirsten.Mundbjerg@skolekom.dk

Storåskolen (661901)

Odinsvej 2, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5330
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jeppe Nørgaard Petersen
Jeppe.Noergaard.Petersen1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Rasmus Overgaard Andersen
Rasmus.Overgaard.Andersen1@skolekom.dk

Storåskolen Måbjergafd. (661903)

Måbjerg Skolevej 6, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5330
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rasmus Overgaard Andersen
Rasmus.Overgaard.Andersen1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jeppe Nørgaard Petersen
Jeppe.Noergaard.Petersen1@skolekom.dk

Struerskolen (671300)

Vesterled 7, 7600 Struer
Tlf +45 9785 0822
Tillidsrepræsentant
Louise Rørholm Vestergaard +45 9785 0821
Louise@struerskolen.dk

Sønderlandsskolen (661012)

Sønder Alle , 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5920
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Thordahl Christiansen
Mette.Christiansen64@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Hanne Illum Pedersen +45 9611 5920
hanneillum@icloud.com

Tangsø Skole (665005)

Brogade 67, 7660 Bækmarksbro
Tlf +45 9663 1697
Tillidsrepræsentant
Vicki Graversen
Vicki.Graversen2@skolekom.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lenette Trier Lauritsen
Lenette.Trier.Lauritsen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Peter Sønderby +45 9663 1696
peter.soenderby@skolekom.dk

Thyborøn skole (673002)

Skolevej 7, 7680 Thyborøn
Tlf +45 9663 1780
Tillidsrepræsentant
Pia Tannebæk Kjøbmand
Pia.Tannebaek.Kjoebmand@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mogens Steen
msteen@msteen.dk

Thyholm skole (675001)

Skolegade 8, 7790 Thyholm
Tlf +45 9684 8620
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karsten Jørgensen
Kars0026@skole.struer.dk
TR-Suppleant
Rikke Lykke Poulsen
rlp@struer.dk
TR-Suppleant
Rene Toft Pedersen
toftfiltenborg@mail.dk

Tvis skole (661013)

Skolevænget 1, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9611 5840
Tillidsrepræsentant
Miriam Sielemann Witte +45 9611 5840
Miriam.Sielemann@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Per Højland Milling
Per.Milling@skolekom.dk

Udd. center Mariebjerg (679012)

Burvej 2, 7570 Vemb
Tlf +45 9611 4640
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bo Vestergaard Nielsen
Bo.Vestergaard.Nielsen@holstebro.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mick Mandal
MickMandal@gmail.com

Ulfborg Skole (679006)

Holmegade 25, 6990 Ulfborg
Tlf +45 9611 5500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Carsten Bachmann
carsten@bachmannit.dk
TR-Suppleant
Betina Stegø Bak
tb.oysterworld@gmail.com

UU Nordvestjylland (661500)

Nørregade 58, 2, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf +45 9664 3040
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ole Margon Madsen
omm@uunvj.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anette Søe Bøss +45 2483 2719
ab@uunvj.dk

Vemb skole (679008)

Skolegade 12, 7570 Vemb
Tlf +45 9611 5470
Tillidsrepræsentant
Allan Vejrsø Bech +45 9684 8610
Allan.Vejrsoe.Bech@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Camilla Andreassen
Camilla.Andreassen1@skolekom.dk

Vinderup kommuneskole (683006)

Sevelvej 27, 7830 Vinderup
Tlf +45 9611 5640
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ellen Bettina Søgaard Schrøder
Ellen.Bettina.Soegaard@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Hans Christian Jespersen
hithcj@gmail.com